content to cash master class virtual seminar series

Join Kenya for  FREE, Live Content Creation & Marketing Training

New Day & Time!  1st Thursday of Every Month @6pm CST, 7pm EST, 4pm PST

The Content to Cash Master Class is designed to teach  busy visionary solo-entrepreneurs how
to create better content to get exposure, grow your list and ultimately get more clients.

Apply Now!

Apply for Your Content Creation & Marketing Jam Session

Out of Your Head, off of Your Hard-Drive and Into the World!

 

Complimentary Strategy Session with Kenya Halliburton